Latest Products http://www.yupuinternational.in Latest Products 16-12-02 en-us http://www.yupuinternational.in Indian Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/indian-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Exporter & Supplier of Indian Sarees from Gujarat, India. Our Indian Sarees are preferred by customers for their amazing prints, creative designs and vivacious color patterns. Ladies Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/ladies-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 5 years, we are regarded as a reputed Exporter & Supplier of Ladies Suits from Gujarat, India. We fabricate the Ladies Suits in compliance to the latest fashion trends. Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in Exporter & Supplier of Lehenga from Gujarat, India. The product range includes Bollywood Replica Lehenga, Bridal Lehnga, Party Wear Fish Cut Lehenga and Designer Lehnga. Designer Gown http://www.yupuinternational.in/designer-gown.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this business, we are involved in Exporter & Supplier of Designer Gown from Gujarat, India. Our experienced designers design these gowns in adherence with leading market trends. Plain Designer Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/plain-designer-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered wide acclaim as the Exporter & Supplier of Plain Designer Sarees from Gujarat, India. Our dexterous designers fabricate the sarees using high quality materials and advanced machinery. Ladies Long Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/ladies-long-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Long Suits from Gujarat, India. Buyers from all over the world appreciate our wide range of Long Suits due to their flawless quality and exquisite elegance. Party Wear Anarkali Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/party-wear-anarkali-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetically pleasing and beautiful, our Party Wear Anarkali Suits have garnered acclaim all over the world. To cater to the diverse requirement of the client, we offer Anarkali Suits in different colors, designs, sizes, etc. From Gujarat, India, we are a reliable Exporter & Supplier of Party Wear Anarkali Suits. Party Wear Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/party-wear-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Party Wear Suits offered by us are acclaimed for their interesting designs, amazing prints and good quality fabric. Our quality auditors check the Party Wear Suits on certain parameters to ensure buyers receive only the best product. Bollywood Replica Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/bollywood-replica-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us our premium range of Bollywood Replica Sarees. Featuring designs wore by famous actresses, our collection of Bollywood Replica Sarees are highly appreciated. Bollywood Replica Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/bollywood-replica-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for purchasing Bollywood Replica Lehenga  at the most reasonable rates. We are Exporter & Supplier of Bollywood Replica Lehenga, which is made from the finest quality raw material. Bridal Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/bridal-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Gujarat, India, we are engrossed in the business of Exporter & Supplier and supplying of Bridal Lehnga to our customers all over the country and overseas as well. Party Wear Fish Cut Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/party-wear-fish-cut-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the agile Exporter & Supplier of Party Wear Fish Cut Lehenga from Gujarat, India. The product is designed and developed by utilizing qualitative fabric cloth and advanced sewing machines under the guidance of skilled professionals. Designer Lehnga http://www.yupuinternational.in/designer-lehnga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Exporter & Supplier of Designer Lehnga, which is made from quality assured material and widely demanded due to its optimum quality features. Georgette Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/georgette-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Georgette Sarees from Gujarat, India. We have come up with an exclusive assortment of Georgette Sarees that is offered by us in attractive and eye-catching prints. Party Wear Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/party-wear-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge collection of Party Wear Sarees is extremely beautiful and favored all over domestic and international markets. Our team of talented designers fabricates pretty Sarees that are famous for the quality and uniqueness. Printed Designer Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/printed-designer-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our customers an exquisite collection of Printed Designer Sarees in beautiful patterns, amazing designs and vibrant colors. Located in Gujarat, India, we are an esteemed Exporter & Supplier of Printed Designer Sarees. Bollywood Replica Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/bollywood-replica-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we are actively engaged in Exporter & Supplier of Bollywood Replica Suits from Gujarat, India. The entire product range is designed and styled by utilizing quality assured raw clothing material in accordance with prevailing fashion trends. Net Designer Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/net-designer-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Gown http://www.yupuinternational.in/gown.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. Based in Surat(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Gown in the industry. Multi Mirror Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/multi-mirror-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. We offer a wide variety of Multi Mirror Sarees available in the length of 6.5m. Naylon Net Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/naylon-net-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Due to our exceptional and completely secured payment procedures, we have successfully gained full customer satisfaction. We make available varied payment procedures to ensure smooth transactions. We offer a ravishing range of the Naylon Net Sarees available in the length of 5.5m. Raw Silk Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/raw-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment processing or offline payment processing, we are capable of executing both as per your convenience. We take care of all your transactions made; by this, we make all the procedures transparent. Rely on us for premium quality of the products as we make use of the finest grade raw material for preparing them. Also, we procure it from the reliable places after complete quality satisfaction. We offer an incredible range of the Raw Silk Sarees in the length of 6m. Viscos Butti Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/viscos-butti-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers one of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. We offer a wide array of the Viscos Butti Sarees, available in the weight of 800g. Multi Work Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/multi-work-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. We offer beautifully carved Multi Work Sarees available in the length of 6m. Multi Sequence Designer Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/multi-sequence-designer-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Our Multi Sequence Designer Sarees are available in the weight 750g. Satin Chiffon Georgette Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/satin-chiffon-georgette-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Surat(India). Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Our Satin Chiffon Georgette Sarees are available in the weight of 750g to 900g. Viscose Georgette Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/viscose-georgette-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Viscose Georgette Sarees. We offer a wide assortment of Viscose Georgette Sarees available in the length of 6m. Bengali Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/bengali-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Bengali Sarees, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. We offer traditional Bengali Sarees available in various material like silk, cotton, nylon, polyester etc. Nylon Mono Net Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/nylon-mono-net-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Our Nylon Mono Net Sarees have a net pattern on front leg after being worn. Velvet Sarees http://www.yupuinternational.in/velvet-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Based in Surat (India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. We offer a wide array of the velvet Sarees available in a weight of 900g. Moss Velvet Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/moss-velvet-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Surat(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. We offer a wide variety of the Velvet Suits which have the top length 2.5m, bottom length 2.5m and length of dupatta 2.25m. Brocade And Net Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/brocade-and-net-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. The company is deep rooted in Surat(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. We offer a beautiful range of embroidered Brocade and Net Suits, which is both hand wash and dry wash but make sure that the first wash should be dry wash. Georgette Anarkali Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/georgette-anarkali-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Surat(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. Our Georgette Anarkali Suits are both hand wash and dry wash but the first wash must be dry cleaning. Designer Anarkali Suits http://www.yupuinternational.in/designer-anarkali-suits.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Surat(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Want to obtain Designer Anarkali Suits at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Designer Anarkali Suits. We provide a wide array of the Designer Anarkali Suits available in the weight of 800g. Banarasi Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/banarasi-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. Established in Surat(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. We offer a wide variety of Banarasi Lehenga having top length 1/2m and bottom length 2.5m. Net Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/net-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. We offer a wide variety of Net Lehenga available in the weight of 880g. Nylon Mono Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/nylon-mono-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. We offer a wide variety of the Nylon Mono Lehenga which have golden color plate on their borders.   Net & Velvet Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/net-velvet-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at Surat (India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Net & Velvet Lehenga; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. We offer a wide array of the Net & Velvet Lehenga having the length of the Lehenga 4.5m whereas the length of Choli is 44inch. Velvet Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/velvet-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Velvet Lehenga, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. We offer a beautiful range of the Velvet Lehenga that have a ravishing Dupatta of length 2.5m. Embroidery Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/embroidery-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. We offer a wide array of the Embroidery Lehenga with a choli of length 45inch. Multi Sequence Lehenga http://www.yupuinternational.in/multi-sequence-lehenga.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch Multi Sequence Lehenga to our esteemed patrons. Our quality management policies are very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. We offer an incredible range of Multi Sequence Lehenga a length of the Lehenga 2.5m whereas the size of Choli is 45inch. Georgette Gown http://www.yupuinternational.in/georgette-gown.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. We are backed by a team of professionals who are proficient in their respective domains and ensure that the offered lot is meticulously packed. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for packaging. We offer a wide array of the Georgette Gown available in a length of 3m. Net Gown http://www.yupuinternational.in/net-gown.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. We offer a mesmerizing range of net gowns available in the length of 3m.